Don’t speak so soon!

Sorry o haven’t posted in a while.  Life gets crazy. Oh well. …so today I chopped off some of my eyebrow (not fun)  I had to -for the first time ever in my life-  draw my eyebrow back. It sucked.  Also I went to school with my pants wet because they didn’t make it into the dryer so when I finally did put them in the dryer they couldn’t stay long because I was going to be late for school. Thus wet pants.  Plus my shirts I ordered for Valentine’s day are not here yet! Ugh! But hopefully tomorrow they will be here and tomorrow will be better….. -feeling hopeful- well I hate to whine especially with everyone having their own prob.s.  ok literally my shirts just got here!  Yay!  Their is still hope for humanity!

Leave a Reply

